NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Regional Sales

Director:
Rick Canaday
Email: Rick.Canaday@insulfoam.com

Roofing:


Brent Tanimoto
Phone:
707.999.8822
Email: Brent.Tanimoto@insulfoam.com

Geofoam Specialist:

David Shong
Phone: 253.303.1817
Email: DShong@insulfoam.com

Non-roofing:

Harry Crawford
Phone: 916.802.5259
Email: HCrawford@insulfoam.com

Bay Area Non-roofing:

Fernando Dias
Phone: 916.835.9256
Eamil: FDias@insulfoam.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Regional Sales Director:


Tom Huber
Email:Tom.Huber@insulfoam.com

Geofoam Specialist:

David Shong
Phone: 253.303.1817
Email: DShong@insulfoam.com

Roofing:

Jason Marquez
Phone: 909.203.3988
Email: Jason.Marquez@insulfoam.com

Non-Roofing:


Steve Alkyer
Phone: 909.247.8024
Email: SAlkyer@insulfoam.com