Headquarters

2095 Memorial Park Rd.
Gainesville, Georgia 30504
(866) 897-7568 (p)
(866) 897-7569 (f)
24 hour tech support: tech@towersealants.com

Kim Patterson
Customer Service Representative
kpatterson@towersealants.com
Dale Tomazin
Executive VP & General Manager dtomazin@towersealants.com
Ray Heck
VP of Marketing
heckr@mdteam.com
Jesse Leach
Sales Director
jleach@towersealants.com
Robert Stannard
VP of Chemical Technology
rstannard@towersealants.com
David Weaver
Director of Operations
dweaver@towersealants.com